This is getting annoying...
We lost mail service for a day here at work, and when it resumed, I noticed
that there was nothing from IRTRAD. So I checked, by sending
to the list server, and sho'nuff, I was no longer on the list.
Does the server automatically delete me after a bounced message?
Can I disable this feature? Or do I just have to resubscribe periodically...
I suspect that UUNET Canada occasionally loses us...
Wil Macaulay email: [log in to unmask]
Manager, Software Engineering uucp: ...!uunet.ca!syndesis!macaulay
(Network Management Apps) voice: +1-(905)-886-7818 FAX +1-(905)-886-7824
Syndesis Ltd. 28 Fulton Way Richmond Hill, Ont Canada L4B 1J5