LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for GAELG Archives


GAELG Archives

GAELG Archives


April 1998


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave GAELG
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

Census 1991

Phil Kelly <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 6 Apr 1998 18:47:02 +0100

55 lines

Drogh Naight

Mark Kermode <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 26 Apr 1998 23:30:29 00.00

41 lines

Re: Drogh Naight

Przemek Kasprzyk <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 27 Apr 1998 20:32:01 +0000

19 lines

Re: Drogh Naight

Mark Kermode <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 27 Apr 1998 21:25:18 00.00

32 lines

Drogh Naight (yn nah ayrn)

Mark Kermode <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 29 Apr 1998 00:14:27 00.00

19 lines

Re: Drogh Naight (yn nah ayrn)

JCaine 502 <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 30 Apr 1998 02:37:32 EDT

122 lines

Re: Drogh Naight (yn nah ayrn)

JCaine 502 <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 30 Apr 1998 02:41:29 EDT

10 lines

Re: Feisht elley

Thomas Leigh <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 22 Apr 1998 10:20:45 +0100

26 lines

Help, Manx information...

Thomas Leigh <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 3 Apr 1998 17:56:43 +0000

78 lines

Re: Help, Manx information...

Przemek Kasprzyk <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 5 Apr 1998 20:02:11 +0000

27 lines

Re: Help, Manx..

Brian Stowell <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 10 Apr 1998 21:01:53 +0100

27 lines

Re: Help, Manx...

Brian Stowell <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 9 Apr 1998 18:12:31 +0100

133 lines

Re: Help, Manx...

Phil Kelly <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 9 Apr 1998 19:09:00 +0100

42 lines

Shoh - Shore? Shaw?

Phil Kelly <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 9 Apr 1998 19:52:00 +0100

37 lines


Back to: Main GAELG Page



LISTSERV.HEANET.IE

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager