LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for XML-L Archives


XML-L Archives

XML-L Archives


December 1997


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave XML-L
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

HELP: DTDs and XML

Ricardo Piriz <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 9 Dec 1997 18:22:33 +0000

29 lines

HELP: DTDs and XML

David Megginson <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 9 Dec 1997 16:27:12 -0500

82 lines

Re: HELP: DTDs and XML

Jon Steiner <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 9 Dec 1997 17:02:26 -0500

114 lines

Re: HELP: DTDs and XML

Eric Bickford <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 9 Dec 1997 14:53:34 -0800

26 lines

Re: HELP: DTDs and XML

David Megginson <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 10 Dec 1997 07:34:06 -0500

37 lines

Re: HELP: DTDs and XML

Chris Maden <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 15 Dec 1997 10:30:11 -0500

44 lines

Infoworld Forum

Simon St.Laurent <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 14 Dec 1997 14:45:52 UT

29 lines

What's going on?

Scott Kelley <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 16 Dec 1997 10:29:56 -0800

26 lines

What's going on? (A)

David Kuilman <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 17 Dec 1997 15:36:01 +0100

18 lines

Re: What's going on? (A)

John Morris <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 17 Dec 1997 18:15:55 -0500

72 lines

XML for distributed processing

El Melody Chile <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 2 Dec 1997 17:45:27 +0000

35 lines

Re: XML for distributed processing

Sean Mc Grath <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 3 Dec 1997 18:43:36 +0000

40 lines

Re: XML for distributed processing

Hans van Mourik <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 4 Dec 1997 10:43:35 +0100

59 lines

You are now subscribed to the XML-L list

Patrice Bonhomme <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 30 Dec 1997 11:38:48 +0100

91 lines


Back to: Main XML-L Page



LISTSERV.HEANET.IE

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager