LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for TYPO-L Archives


TYPO-L Archives

TYPO-L Archives


September 1994


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave TYPO-L
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

Date

Size

Baskerville

Fri, 2 Sep 1994 15:05:42 +0100

17 lines

Re: Baskerville

Sat, 3 Sep 1994 01:15:46 EDT

13 lines

Creative use of the apostrophe

Fri, 16 Sep 1994 17:33:34 +0100

63 lines

David Carson

Mon, 5 Sep 1994 21:55:40 -0800

52 lines

Re: David Carson

Tue, 6 Sep 1994 20:31:35 CDT

20 lines

Re: Going round the bend over straight quotes

Fri, 2 Sep 1994 20:51:55 CDT

31 lines

I did not like _Stop Stealing Sheep_

Fri, 2 Sep 1994 09:08:06 PDT

42 lines

Re: I did not like _Stop Stealing Sheep_

Mon, 5 Sep 1994 05:27:04 -0700

39 lines

Re: I did not like _Stop Stealing Sheep_

Tue, 6 Sep 1994 09:17:32 -0400

20 lines

Re: I did not like _Stop Stealing Sheep_

Tue, 6 Sep 1994 10:09:30 -0500

35 lines

Re: I did not like _Stop Stealing Sheep_

Tue, 6 Sep 1994 20:13:45 -0400

29 lines

Multiple Master Type

Wed, 28 Sep 1994 13:01:39 EDT

13 lines

Re: Multiple Master Type

Wed, 28 Sep 1994 13:46:18 -0400

20 lines

Re: Multiple Master Type

Thu, 29 Sep 1994 07:00:27 +1600

38 lines

Serif #1 Information

Wed, 7 Sep 1994 19:21:35 -0800

152 lines

sheep,DavidCason,andCurlyQuotes

Tue, 6 Sep 1994 10:09:00 -0700

54 lines

SUBSCRIBE TYPO-L

Tue, 27 Sep 1994 16:57:59 -0400

16 lines

Re: SUBSCRIBE TYPO-L

Wed, 28 Sep 1994 10:25:53 +0000

16 lines

Re: SUBSCRIBE TYPO-L

Wed, 28 Sep 1994 12:44:13 -0400

19 lines

Re: SUBSCRIBE TYPO-L

Thu, 29 Sep 1994 18:29:11 CDT

16 lines

Typography publication

Sat, 17 Sep 1994 10:33:28 -0500

18 lines

Re: Typography publication

Mon, 19 Sep 1994 09:15:11 -0400

16 lines

Re: _Stop Stealing Sheep_ and the RTE Guide

Mon, 5 Sep 1994 13:27:37 +0100

36 lines


Back to: Main TYPO-L Page



LISTSERV.HEANET.IE

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager